Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Help with Username/ Password
* Sign Up
   
You are visiting the online calendar of events for the Glacier Mountaineering Society.
Click here to Join GMS, if you are already a member; please login.
Event Calendar: [View Summary] [Jump to Current Week]   Filter:
Wondering about all the indecipherable characters? See the bottom of the calendar for a nifty legend.
< February March 2022
April >
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
272812345
Social: GMS Winter Potluck (RESCHEDULED) (D0[80/58/0])
6789101112
Skiing: CANCELLED - West Fork from Teton Pass (Rocky Front) (D2[12/2/0])
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
Legend:
: New event (posted in last two days)
: There are photos online for this event
D: Difficulty (See Ratings for info)
R: You are registered for this event (logged-in members only)
W: You are on the waiting list for this event (logged-in members only)
L: You are coordinating this event (logged-in members only)
[99/99/99]: Maximum/Signed Up/Waiting
     (click the second number to see the attendee list)
     (click the third up number to see the waiting list)
Additional Date for an Event
Club Member's Calendar Posting. Log in to Member Area to view details.
< February Calendar By Andwa Consulting April >
Recent Photos
more in our archives

 
Newest Events


Sun, Sep 18 2022:
Mount Frazier (Scramble)


Sat, Aug 20 2022:
Rocky Mountain Peak (Scramble)


Fri, Sep 2 2022:
Table Tennis Tournament Social Event (Social)


Sat, Sep 24 2022:
Bike Tour - Kila to Hot Springs and back (Training)


Sat, Sep 10 2022:
Dragons Tail (Scramble)


Sat, Sep 17 2022:
Rampage Mountain (Scramble)


Sat, Oct 1 2022:
Loneman Lookout (Hike)


Sun, Aug 28 2022:
Washboard Reef Traverse (Scramble)


Sun, Aug 21 2022:
Angel Wing (Scramble)


Sat, Aug 27 2022:
Peak 7701 (Scramble)





Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2022 - Glacier Mountaineering Society - Legal Notices